Next deadline for funding applications: 31st December 2019

Applications are considered quarterly. More info here

The next Dunvegan Community Trust meeting will be held on

Tuesday 11 February 2020 at 7.30pm in the Dunvegan Hall (upstairs in the Games room)


Following the AGM the new committee was formed

  • Jason Bold (chairperson)
  • Carole Inglis (vice-chairperson)
  • Gilly Alston (treasurer)
  • Shelia Jones (secretary)
  • Calum Campbell (committee memeber)
  • Paul MacAskill (committee member)
  • Donda MacLean (committee member)
  • Kay Alston (committee member)

Maressa Munro (clerk / non committe member)

site map | cookie policy | privacy policy | accessibility statement